person trainer training woman on treadmill

Staff Directory

It takes many great directors to make all the great things happen at our Y. Each one shares their time, energy and focuses on strengthening our programs to help kids reach their potential, increasing healthy living for all ages, and giving back to our neighbors.

Comments/Suggestions ›

Crystal Andres | candres@edwymca.com
Allison Cassens Early Childhood Development Center Director

Colton Beehn | cbeehn@edwymca.com
Member Services Director

Steve Cox | scox@edwymca.com
Maintenance Director

Dawn Cunningham | dcunningham@edwymca.com
Senior Health & Wellness Meyer Center Director

Susan Delehanty-Brown | sdelehanty@edwymca.com
Finance Director

Beth Dodson | bdodson@edwymca.com
Aquatics Director

Lee An Ford | lford@edwymca.com
Preschool Director

Debbie Gaughan | dgaughan@edwymca.com
Meyer Center Associate Branch Director

Natasha Howard | nhoward@edwymca.com
Arts and Climbing Director

Jessica Johnson | jjohnson@edwymca.com
Gymnastics Director

Mary Jones | mjones@edwymca.com
Assistant Custodial Supervisor

Liz Nava | lnava@edwymca.com
Human Resources Assistant

Ann McLean | amclean@edwymca.com
Health & Wellness Niebur (Esic) Center Director

Angie Pence | apence@edwymca.com
Tennis Coordinator

Karen Pyarali | kpyarali@edwymca.com
Executive Admin Assistant

Erin Richardson | erichardson@edwymca.com
Senior Member Services Director

Stephanie Scheffel | sscheffel@edwymca.com
Facility Rentals Coordinator

Monica Snook | msnook@edwymca.com
Niebur (Esic) Center Branch Director

Trevor Spohr | tspohr@edwymca.com
Skate Center Director

Lauren Szakielo | lszakielo@edwymca.com
Marketing/Communications Director

Catie Taylor | ctaylor@edwymca.com
Summer Camp Director

Nate Tingley | ntingley@edwymca.com
Meyer Center Branch Director

Karen Ulloa | kulloa@edwymca.com
Membership Records Administrator

Jimmy Usery | jusery@edwymca.com
Rec. Sports Director

Tom Verheyen | tverheyen@edwymca.com
President/CEO

Tyler Wagener | twagener@edwymca.com
Custodial Supervisor

Jean Wopat | jwopat@edwymca.com
Human Resources Director

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!