person trainer training woman on treadmill

Staff Directory

It takes many great directors to make all the great things happen at our Y. Each one shares their time, energy and focuses on strengthening our programs to help kids reach their potential, increasing healthy living for all ages, and giving back to our neighbors.

Comments/Suggestions ›

Darla Andree | dandree@edwymca.com
Arts & Humanities Coordinator

David Beasley | dbeasley@edwymca.com
Associate Vice President (AVP) Membership & Innovation

Brandon Bell | bbell@edwymca.com
President/CEO

Megan Blind | mblind@edwymca.com
Human Resources Assistant

Ashley Brammeier | abrammeier@edwymca.com
Preschool Co-Director

Lee An Ford | lford@edwymca.com
Allison Cassens ECDC Assistant Director

Brittney Fredbloom | bfredbloom@edwymca.com
Member Services Director (Meyer Center)

Debbie Gaughan | dgaughan@edwymca.com
Vice President of Human Resources

Natasha Howard | nhoward@edwymca.com
Branch Executive Director

Mary Jones | mjones@edwymca.com
Custodial/Housekeeping Supervisor

Laura Keiser | lkeiser@edwymca.com
Allison Cassens Early Childhood Development Center Director

Gunnar Kohlbrecher | gkohlbrecher@edwymca.com
Aquatics Director

Lauren Lawson | llawson@edwymca.com
Preschool Co-Director

Cameron Little | clittle@edwymca.com
Director of Sports and Recreation

Ann McLean | amclean@edwymca.com
Health & Wellness Niebur Center Director

Angie Pence | apence@edwymca.com
Tennis Coordinator

Brian Peterson | bpeterson@edwymca.com
Lead Maintenance Specialist

Tammy Pocuca | tpocuca@edwymca.com
Gymnastics Director

Karen Pyarali | kpyarali@edwymca.com
Vice President of Finance

Erin Richardson | erichardson@edwymca.com
Senior Member Services Director (Niebur)

Monica Snook | msnook@edwymca.com
Associate Vice President (AVP) Fundraising & Wellness (Niebur Branch Director)

Lauren Szakielo | lszakielo@edwymca.com
Associate Vice President (AVP) Marketing

Jimmy Usery | jusery@edwymca.com
Associate Branch Executive Director (Meyer)

Tyler Wagener | twagener@edwymca.com
Maintenance Director

Jason Zepeda Maclin | jmaclin@edwymca.com
Summer Camp Director

Edwardsville YMCA