person trainer training woman on treadmill

Staff Directory

It takes many great directors to make all the great things happen at our Y. Each one shares their time, energy and focuses on strengthening our programs to help kids reach their potential, increasing healthy living for all ages, and giving back to our neighbors.

Comments/Suggestions ›

Darla Andree | dandree@edwymca.com
Arts & Humanities Coordinator

David Beasley | dbeasley@edwymca.com
Director of Technology & Member Experience

Brandon Bell | bbell@edwymca.com
President/CEO

Megan Blind | mblind@edwymca.com
Gymnastics Team Administrator | Summer Camp Assistant

Steve Cox | scox@edwymca.com
Maintenance Director

Greg Cross | gcross@edwymca.com
Associate Sports Director

Dawn Cunningham | dcunningham@edwymca.com
Membership & Wellness Meyer Center Director

Lee An Ford | lford@edwymca.com
Preschool Director & Allison Cassens ECDC Assistant Director Administrator

Brittney Fredbloom | bfredbloom@edwymca.com
Skate Center Coordinator | Assistant Summer Camp Director

Debbie Gaughan | dgaughan@edwymca.com
Meyer Center Branch Director

Natasha Howard | nhoward@edwymca.com
Allison Cassens Early Childhood Development Center Branch Director

Mary Jones | mjones@edwymca.com
Assistant Custodial Supervisor

Laura Keiser | lkeiser@edwymca.com
Allison Cassens Early Childhood Development Center Assistant Director

Katherine Kuhl | kkuhl@edwymca.com
Aquatics Director

Karen MacMillan | kmacmillan@edwymca.com
Human Resources Assistant

Ann McLean | amclean@edwymca.com
Health & Wellness Niebur (Esic) Center Director

Angie Pence | apence@edwymca.com
Tennis Coordinator

Karen Pyarali | kpyarali@edwymca.com
Finance Director

Erin Richardson | erichardson@edwymca.com
Senior Member Services Director

Monica Snook | msnook@edwymca.com
Niebur (Esic) Center Branch Director

Jenn Stukenberg | jstukenberg@edwymca.com
Gymnastics Coordinator

Lauren Szakielo | lszakielo@edwymca.com
Marketing/Communications Director

Jimmy Usery | jusery@edwymca.com
Senior Program Director

Tyler Wagener | twagener@edwymca.com
Custodial Supervisor

Jean Wopat | jwopat@edwymca.com
Human Resources Director

Jason Zepeda Maclin | jmaclin@edwymca.com
Summer Camp Director

Edwardsville YMCA