person trainer training woman on treadmill

Staff Directory

It takes many great directors to make all the great things happen at our Y. Each one shares their time, energy and focuses on strengthening our programs to help kids reach their potential, increasing healthy living for all ages, and giving back to our neighbors.

Comments/Suggestions ›

David Beasley |
Member Services Director

Colton Beehn |
Skate Center & Climbing Director

Steve Cox |
Maintenance Director

Dawn Cunningham |
Senior Health & Wellness Meyer Center Director

Susan Delehanty-Brown |
Finance Director

Lee An Ford |
Preschool Director

Debbie Gaughan |
Meyer Center Branch Director

Natasha Howard |
Allison Cassens Early Childhood Development Center Branch Director

Jessica Johnson |
Gymnastics Director

Mary Jones |
Assistant Custodial Supervisor

Katherine Kuhl |
Aquatics Director

Liz Nava |
Human Resources Assistant

Ann McLean |
Health & Wellness Niebur (Esic) Center Director

Angie Pence |
Tennis Coordinator

Karen Pyarali |
Business Administrator

Erin Richardson |
Senior Member Services Director

Stephanie Scheffel |
Facility Rentals Coordinator

Monica Snook |
Niebur (Esic) Center Branch Director

Lauren Szakielo |
Marketing/Communications Director

Karen Ulloa |
Membership Records Administrator

Jimmy Usery |
Rec. Sports Director

Tom Verheyen |

Tyler Wagener |
Custodial Supervisor

Jean Wopat |
Human Resources Director

Jason Zepeda Maclin |
Summer Camp Director

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!